Solutions

Logistics





Inventory with SAP Interactive Forms
The old manual method of taking inventory is known to use up a lot of time and personnel. By doing inventory using SAP Interactive Forms, the inventory process can be significantly reduced. With SAP Interactive Forms, the inventory count is exported as a PDF instead of recorded on paper. Since quantities are entered into the PDF form interactively, they’re made available on mobile devices such as tablets and notebooks. The completed form is then uploaded in SAP and the quantity counted posted.




SAP ERP Integration with the "simple system" procurement marketplace

Customers using the procurement marketplace "simple system" gain convenient access to a wide range of products and suppliers. Selecting and ordering products on this Internet portal can be done easily and intuitively, making order processing more efficient.







Scanner-supported stock inventory

Performing inventory can be time-consuming. Our SAP inventory solutions support you in every aspect of your inventory work. Scanning is just one way to complete inventory efficiently and transparently.

 

 




Supplier declaration using Adobe Interactive Forms
For many companies, the need to provide supplier declarations becomes an all too frequent duty at the end of the year. Most companies deal with this process by mail or fax, which is costly and prone to error. Advanced Applications offers a solution that automates this process in SAP.







Non-ferrous (NF) metals processing in purchasing (MM module)

Purchased materials often contain elements of non-ferrous metals (gold, for example) that are subject to strong fluctuations in value on the commodities exchange. With NF metals processing in SAP, any value fluctuations can be factored into purchase documents right at pricing according to the latest exchange rates.

 

 

More products from our portfolio:

SAP SCM Supply Chain Management and SAP Control Centre / SAP Shop Floor Control


For questions about our services, please contact our SAP services team:
+49 (0) 741 / 17 44 16-600 - service@a2pp.com

Lösungen

Logistik






Inventur mit SAP Interactive Forms
Der klassische, manuelle Ablauf einer Inventur nimmt erfahrungsgemäß viel Zeit / Personal und in Anspruch. Durch eine Inventur mit SAP Interactive Forms lässt sich der Prozess deutlich verschlanken. Hierbei wird der Inventurzählbeleg anstatt auf Papier als PDF ausgegeben. Die gezählte Menge wird interaktiv in das PDF Formular eingetragen und ist somit auch auf mobilen Geräten wie z.B. Tablets, Notebooks lauffähig. Anschließend wird das Formular in SAP hochgeladen und die gezählte Menge verbucht.




SAP ERP Integration für den Beschaffungsmarktplatz "simple system"
Mit dem Beschaffungsmarktplatz „simple system“ haben Kunden einen komfortablen Zugriff auf ein breites Produkt- und Lieferantenangebot. Die einfache, intuitive Auswahl und Bestellung von Produkten auf dem Internet-Portal ermöglichen eine effiziente Bestellabwicklung.





Bestandsinventur unterstützt durch Scanner

Die Durchführung einer Bestandsinventur ist sehr zeitaufwendig. Mit dem SAP-Inventurprogramm der Advanced Applications GmbH unterstützen wir Sie bei allen Inventurarbeiten. So kann die Inventur effizient und transparent durchgeführt werden.

 




Lieferantenerklärung über Adobe Interactive Forms
Die Anforderung von Lieferantenerklärungen ist für viele Unternehmen eine sich wiederholende Pflichtaufgabe zum Jahresende. Die meisten Unternehmen wickeln diesen Prozess aufwendig und fehleranfällig per Post oder per Fax ab. Die Advanced Applications bietet eine Lösung an, die diesen Prozess automatisiert in SAP abdeckt.





NE-Metallabwicklung im Einkauf (Modul MM)
Einkaufsmaterialien beinhalten häufig Anteile von NE-Metallen (z.B. Gold). Diese NE-Metalle unterliegen starken Wertschwankungen an der Rohstoffbörse. Mit der NE-Metallabwicklung in SAP können diese Wertschwankungen durch die Verwendung der aktuellen Börsenkurse bereits bei der Preisfindung in allen Einkaufsbelegen berücksichtigt werden.

 

 

Weitere Produkte aus unserem Portfolio:

SAP SCM Supply Chain Management sowie SAP Leitstand / SAP Shop Floor Control

Für weitere Fragen zu den oben genannten Services steht unsere SAP 
Service-Line gerne zur Verfügung:
+49 (0) 741 / 17 44 16-600 - service@a2pp.com