Solutions

Financials / Analytics



Advanced Calculation - Calculation for internal costing and quotation
The SAP AddOn "Advanced Calculation" closes the gap between material costing and sales order costing. The calculation without quantity structure provides the basis for this tool and is a tool for cost planning and pricing for new materials without reference to quantity structure data (bill of material and routing) from production planning.





Easy Cost Planning
With Easy Cost Planning, SAP provides a simple calculation method that integrates into your customary cost planning. This lets multiple planners use the same calculation method and choose from assorted calculation templates to easily create similar plans.





SEPA / Singe Euro Payments Area
The SEPA project aims to create a single European payments area for non-cash transactions in euros – participants include the European Payments Council (EPC), affiliated European banks, and the EU.





SAP Lumira - easily create ad hoc reports by specialty
In the business intelligence environment, having the ability to independently create ad hoc reports is becoming increasingly important for attaining a decentralized understanding of data. Users want the freedom to create their own reports without having to rely on IT department support. SAP BusinessObjects Lumira provides such a tool, designed specifically for SAP customers. SAP BusinessObjects Lumira is a fast, flexible, and intuitive solution for gaining a variety of insights from data.

 

More products from our portfolio:

SAP Business Intelligence and Analytics

 

For questions about our services, please contact our SAP services team:
+49 (0) 741 / 17 44 16-600 - service@a2pp.com

Lösungen

FI-CO / BI




 
Easy Cost Planning
Mit Easy Cost Planning stellt Ihnen SAP eine einfache, in die Kostenplanung integrierte Kalkulationsmethode zur Verfügung. Die Vorteile bestehen darin, dass mehrere Planende dieselbe Kalkulationsmethode benutzen können und ähnliche Planungen mit Hilfe von sogenannten Kalkulationstemplates einfach erstellt werden können.





SEPA / Singe Euro Payments Area
SEPA ist ein Projekt zur Schaffung eines europaweiten einheitlichen Zahlungsraums für bargeldlose Zahlungsabwicklungen in Euro unter Mitwirkung des European Payments Councils (EPC) und der dort angeschlossenen europäischen Banken und der EU.





SAP Lumira - einfache Erstellung von adhoc-Reports durch die Fachbereiche
Eigenständige Erstellung von adhoc Reports bzw. dezentrale Visualisierung von Informationen gewinnt im Business-Intelligence-Umfeld immer mehr an Bedeutung. Anwender wollen eigene Berichte frei erstellen, ohne jeweils die Unterstützung der IT-Abteilung in Anspruch nehmen zu müssen. Mit SAP Lumira steht ein Werkzeug speziell für SAP-Kunden zur Verfügung. SAP Lumira ist dabei eine sehr schnelle, flexible, intuitiv bedienbare  Lösung um aus Daten Erkenntnisse zu gewinnen.

 

 

Weitere Produkte aus unserem Portfolio:

 

SAP Business Intelligence und Analytics

 

Für weitere Fragen zu den oben genannten Services steht unsere SAP Service-Line gerne zur Verfügung:

+49 (0) 741 / 17 44 16-600 - service@a2pp.com