Services

SAP Consulting Services

We see ourselves as a full-service SAP provider offering manufacturing companies a high-quality solutions and services portfolio. We provide our clients with consulting services along the entire value chain, including:

 

  • Business process engineering
  • Fixed-price SAP implementation
  • SAP industry solutions
  • SAP optimization and functional enhancements
  • SAP application support
  • SAP service, SAP maintenance, SAP support
  • AMS – Application Management Support agreements
  • Business process analysis
  • Indicator systems and KPI indicators
  • Lean production / smart production
  • Value creation systems


We focus on implementing and supporting SAP-based industry solutions for specific markets: mechanical and systems engineering, supplier industries, plastics processing, metal and electrical industries, foundries, and project-oriented service providers as well as medical technology.

 

We can also draw from our deep industry expertise and many years of experience to offer high-quality management and organizational consulting for medium-sized manufacturing companies. Here our focus is on providing systematic and efficient management of business processes. Our goal is realizing the company's objectives in a highly valuable and sustainable manner while taking care to deliver optimal as well as personalized benefits to the customer.

 

For questions about our services, please contact our SAP services team:
+49 (0) 741 / 17 44 16-600 -  service@a2pp.com

Leistungen

SAP Beratungsleistungen

Wir verstehen uns als SAP Komplettdienstleister mit einem hochwertigen Lösungs- und Leistungsportfolio für produzierende Unternehmen. Wir bieten Beratungsleistungen entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette unserer  Kunden an:

 

  •     Geschäftsprozess-Engineering
  •     SAP Einführung zum Festpreis
  •     SAP Branchenlösungen
  •     SAP Optimierung und funktionale Erweiterungen
  •     SAP Anwendungs-Unterstützung,
  •     SAP Service, SAP Wartung, SAP Support
  •     AMS - Application Management Support Vereinbarungen 
  •     Geschäftsprozess-Analyse
  •     Kennzahlensysteme und KPI Indikatoren
  •     Lean Production / Smart Production
  •     Wertschöpfungs-Systeme 

 

Der Fokus umfasst die Implementierung und Betreuung von Branchenlösungen auf Basis SAP in den Zielmärkten Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, Zulieferindustrie, kunststoffverarbeitende Industrie, Metall- und Elektroindustrie, Gießereien, projektorientierte Dienstleister sowie Medizintechnik.

 

Basierend auf der hohen Branchenkompetenz und einem langjährigen Erfahrungsschatz bietet die Advanced Applications GmbH zudem für mittelständische Fertigungsunternehmen hochwertige Management- und Organisationsberatung an. Im Mittelpunkt steht dabei ein konsequentes und effizientes Geschäftsprozessmanagement. Eine qualitativ hochwertige und nachhaltige Umsetzung der Unternehmensziele unter Berücksichtigung eines optimierten und spezifischen Kundennutzens steht dabei im Vordergrund.

 

Für weitere Fragen zu den oben genannten Services steht unsere SAP Service-Line gerne zur Verfügung:  

+49 (0) 741 / 17 44 16-600 -  service@a2pp.com