Industries

Industrial Processes: Chemicals / Pharma

The SAP solution for industrial processes is designed for businesses that need to meet a high degree of validation, qualification, and compliance requirements.

We base this solution on SAP ERP standard processes and best-practice scenarios, which ensures that industrial processes are handled with a consistent logistical and commercial execution. This enhances flexibility, increases transparency, and enables you to observe all industry-specific compliance requirements by integrating production-related process documentation.

 

Important challenges to be met in this environment include GAMP 5, FDA compliance, compliance monitoring, and process validation as well as integrated and transparent product development from inception to launch of production and on to product monitoring on the market. All country-specific and international requirements in the fields of chemicals and pharmaceuticals can be mapped using SAP ERP best practice processes.

 

All the industry-standard business processes, from order processing to formula management to batch-related production and delivery, come already implemented in this solution so that practical procedures can be applied to the system right at project launch. Existing industry process templates form the groundwork for establishing customer-specific procedures based on standard SAP tools.

 

Our approach affords the user security and ensures that the SAP ERP solution for industrial processes in chemicals and pharma is implemented proficiently as well as operating soundly and efficiently.

Branchen

Prozessindustrie Chemie / Pharma

Die Lösung SAP für die Prozessindustrie ist ausgelegt für Unternehmen, die in hohem Maße Validierungs-, Qualifizierungs- und Compliance Anforderungen erfüllen müssen.

Sie basiert auf SAP ERP Standardprozessen bzw. Best Practice Szenarien. Sie sichert eine durchgängige, transparente logistische und kaufmännische Abbildung der Prozessfertigung. Sie stärkt die Flexibilität, erhöht die Transparenz und ermöglicht durch die integrierte fertigungsbegleitende Prozessdokumentation die Einhaltung aller branchenspezifischen Compliance Anforderungen.

 

Insbesondere Themen wie GAMP 5, FDA Compliance, Compliance Monitoring, Prozessvalidierung sowie eine integrierte, transparente Produktentwicklung von der Idee über den  Produktionsstart bis zur Produktüberwachung im Markt sind wichtige Anforderungen in diesem Umfeld. Alle landesspezifischen und internationalen Anforderungen aus den Bereichen Chemie und Pharma können mit den SAP ERP Best Practice Prozessen abgebildet werden.

 

Alle branchenüblichen Geschäftsprozesse von der Auftrags- über die Rezepturenverwaltung bis hin zur chargenbezogenen Fertigung und Auslieferung sind in der Lösung implementiert, so dass schon zum Projektstart mit praxisnahen Abläufen am System gearbeitet werden kann. Die vorhandenen Branchen-Prozesstemplates bilden im Projekt die Grundlage für die finale Ausprägung des kundenseitig erforderlichen Ablaufs auf Basis von SAP Standard-Werkzeugen.

 

Dieses Vorgehen vermittelt dem Anwender Sicherheit und gewährleistet eine effiziente Implementierung sowie einen stabilen, effizienten Betrieb der SAP ERP Lösung für die Prozessindustrie Chemie / Pharma.