Industries

Project-based Production

Our solution for project-based production is designed for businesses in the fields of custom machine engineering, plant engineering, and solar power plant construction as well as for project service providers.

We base this solution on SAP ERP standard processes and best-practice scenarios, which ensures that projects are handled with a consistent logistical and commercial execution from initial proposal to implementation and acceptance on through to completion of sales or service. This strengthens our customers’ ability to innovate and supports you in implementing new business models.

 

Important challenges to be met in this environment include invoicing, network plans, scheduling, anaylzing bottlenecks, integrating all logistical and commercial operations into a central project plan, and project-related QM as well as maintenance and service plans for monitoring facilities after activation or approval.

 

All the industry-standard business processes come already implemented in this solution so that practical procedures can be applied to the system right at project launch. Existing industry process templates form the groundwork for establishing customer-specific procedures based on standard SAP tools.

 

Our approach affords the user security and ensures that the SAP ERP solution is implemented efficiently.

Branchen

Projektfertiger

Die Lösung für Projektfertiger ist ausgelegt für Unternehmen aus den Bereichen Sondermaschinenbau, Anlagenbau, Solarkraftwerksbau bzw. Projektdienstleister.

Sie basiert auf SAP ERP Standardprozessen bzw. Best Practice Szenarien. Sie sichert eine durchgängige logistische und kaufmännische Abwicklung von Projekten vom ersten Angebot über Realisierung, Abnahme und After Sales bzw. Service Abwicklung. Sie stärkt die Innovationskraft unserer Kunden und unterstützt Sie bei der Implementierung neuer Geschäftsmodelle.

 

Insbesondere Themen wie Fakturaplan, Netzpläne, Projektterminierung, Engpassbetrachtung, Integration aller logistischen und kaufmännischen Aktivitäten in den zentralen Projektplan, projektbegleitendes QM sowie Wartungs- und Servicepläne für die Betreuung der Anlagen nach Inbetriebnahme / Abnahme sind wichtige Anforderungen in diesem Umfeld.

 

Alle branchenüblichen Geschäftsprozesse sind in der Lösung bereits implementiert, so dass schon zum Projektstart bereits mit praxisnahen Abläufen am System gearbeitet werden kann. Die vorhandenen Branchen-Prozesstemplates bilden im Projekt die Grundlage für die finale Ausprägung des kundenseitig erforderlichen Ablaufs auf Basis von SAP Standard-Werkzeugen.

 

Dieses Vorgehen vermittelt dem Anwender Sicherheit und gewährleistet eine effiziente Implementierung der SAP ERP Lösung.